Personnel

News

TREASURE-Horizon 2020 Grant

07-07-2015

CREDA is a partner of the TREASURE project. The aim of the project is to improve knowledge, skills and competences necessary to develop existing and create

read more

REFRESH - HORIZON 2020 Grant

01-07-2015

CREDA is a partner of the REFRESH project in Spain. The aim of the project is to reduce food waste across Europe

read more

Lloc vacant: Tècnic de Projectes

15-02-2018

Funcions específiques del lloc de treball:

-Col·laborar en diversos projectes i estudis que porta a terme el CREDA en el camp de l'economia agroalimentària

read more

R+D Personnel

Name Position Phone email
José M. Gil Roig Director 935521210 chema.gil@upc.edu
Zein Kallas Calot Doctor 935521213 zein.kallas@upc.edu
Elsa Varela Doctor 935521206 elsa.varela@upc.edu
Feliu López i Gelats Doctor 935521206 feliu.lopez@uvic.cat
Hugo Ferrer Pérez Doctor 935521209 hugo.ferrer@upc.edu
Bouali Guesmi Doctor 935521209 bouali.guesmi@upc.edu

Transfer and Technological Survey Personnel

Name Position Phone email
Lluc Mercadé Romeu Researcher 935521205 lluc.mercade.romeu@upc.edu
Cristina Escobar González Doctor 935521079 cristina.escobar@upc.edu
Martín Federico Alba Doctor 935521206 martin.federico@upc.edu
Diana Reinoso Botsho Researcher 935521208 diana.reinoso@upc.edu
Maria Aurell Researcher 935521208 maria.aurell@upc.edu
Jordi Teixido Carrion Researcher 935521208 jordi.teixido.carrion@upc.edu
Sarah Cnockaert Researcher 935521208 sarah.cnockaert@upc.edu

Trainee R+D Personnel

Name Position Phone email
Raquel Díaz Ruiz Researcher 935521208 raquel.diaz.ruiz@upc.edu
Amer Ait Sidhoum Researcher 935521208 ait_azzedine@yahoo.fr
Blanca Isabel Sánchez Toledano Researcher 935521208 sugammx@hotmail.com
Maria antonieta Rey Bolaños Researcher 935521208 maria.rey1978@yahoo.com
Jose Díaz Researcher 935521208 josealdiaz2286@gmail.com
Tharshanan Selvanathan Researcher 935521208 thars_selvanathan@yahoo.de
José Manuel Sebastiá Andrés Researcher 935521208 josesebastia@msn.com
Wisdom Dogbe Researcher 935521208 wisdom.dogbe@estudiant.upc.edu
Mathias Brummer Researcher 935521208 mathias.brummer@upc.edu
Berta Vidal Mones Researcher 935521208 berta.vidal@upc.edu
Omar Vicente Guadarrama Researcher 935521208 omar.vicente.guadarrama@upc.edu
Nour Chams Researcher 935521208 nour.chams@upc.edu

Support Personnel

Name Position Phone email
Leticia De Gaudio Project Manager 935521124 leticia.gaudio@upc.edu
Sarah Cnockaert Project Officer 935521208 sarah.cnockaert@upc.edu
Mercedes Alonso De Oteo Administration 935521124 mercedes.alonso@upc.edu